Close
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty

Reviews

What's on your mind? I'd love to hear from you!


Artist | Entrepreneur | Photographer

Click Here to Add a Title

Click this text to start editing. This block is great for showcasing a particular feature or aspect of your business. It could be a signature product, an image of your entire staff, an image or your physical location, etc. Double click the image to customize it.

Charlin Janene Photography Reviews






Juliana G. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


She did such an amazing job! Highly recommend her especially If you have little kids! She kept my toddlers so entertained and got amazing shots of them! Will definitely be booking again with her soon!


December 8, 2019


___



Joseph B. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


I reached out to Charlin in regards to some expert marketing advice for my own photography business. She's always been incredibly helpful when I reach out to her in our facebook chats. Plus I was able to focus and strategize more effectively through my phone call with her.


Stoked!


Thank you again!

Joseph


November 19, 2019


___



Lexus V. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


Absolutely LOVE working with Charlin! She was very patient with my Daughter. Ive now worked with her on FOUR separate occasions. She's awesome. && She doesn't take weeks to get your pictures to you.


November 19, 2019


___



Robin H. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


We've had Charlin take our family photos twice now. Both times we received beautiful pictures and she was always so nice! Her Easter set up was so cute and our daughter had fun playing with props (which really showed in the results). Definitely recommend her!


November 18, 2019


___



Ashlee L. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


She was running a little late to our shoot, but kept us updated, and honestly we didn't mind. Our pictures turned out beautifully! She was very quick about getting them back to us, our original spot for the shoot wasn't going to work out but she still gave us her best opinions on an area, since we are not from here, and the spot she recommended was perfect for what we were wanting! Her prices are also very affordable! Thank you again so much Charlin we will be using you again for future shoots!


November 18, 2019


___



Melinda T. 


Charlin was absolutely amazing!!! She did an outstanding job getting my girls (2 & 6 months) to look at her and was so patient! We were even a little late and my toddler had chocolate on her face and we had to do diaper changes and she was amazing and took such perfect pictures. <heart face> <heart face> <laugh face>


November 15, 2019 


___



Lisa M. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


Charlin was awesome! We had a newborn/family session in her home. Great and quick turnaround. Pictures turned out absolutely amazing! Can't just recommend her! Thank you so much again!


November 11, 2019


___



Sarah W. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


Charlin is an amazing talented photographer. I used her for my daughters 1 year old smash cake photo shoot. I really did not thing she was going to get any good photos bc my daughter was in a funky mood only wanted to play with sand and go in the water. But Charlin took her time and got some beautiful photos. We loved them so much that we then did family photos which with two kids it's hard to get them both to act good but she was patient and calm and just let us be us and got some amazing photos!


October 21, 2019


___



Sheyral F. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


My husband and I were given the opportunity to be photographed by Charlin and it was great! We had an awesome time during the shoot. She was very engaging and made us feel comfortable. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone wanting to get their pictures done!


October 20, 2019


___



Jackie  W. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


I absolutely loved working with Charlin. She is a miracle worker! The morning of our shoot, everything was working against us. It was foggy, 100% humidity, misting rain, and our normally happy baby was a grump. I thought there was no way Charlin would get any good pictures, and we would need to reshoot. Charlin took some of the most beautiful photos I have ever seen! There were so many amazing photos, I could not decide which ones were my favorite! Working with her was a dream. She was very friendly, professional, and responded to all of my (numerous) emails very quickly. Words can't express how thankful we are for our beautiful photos. We will cherish these memories of our little family.


October 16, 2019


___



Marva B. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


Charlin is an AMAZING photographer. I did a maternity and newborn shoot with her and I am in love with the pictures. Highly, highly, highly recommend her services! 


September 15, 2019


___



Kaylin C. 


Charlin was awesome to work with during a small maternity session! She is such a sweet laid back photographer that tries so many different props/locations to get you the perfect image. Highly suggest ⭐️


August 4, 2019


___



Tiana B. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


We did a Spring mini session with Charlin!! This is our first year as a blended family of seven. Charlin was patient and worked very well with the children. The photos turned out so AMAZING we got them ALL!! Thank you for helping us capture these beautiful moments.


June 4, 2019


___



Ashlee H. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


Charlin was great with our big group of kids and the pictures turned out fabulously. We really appreciated her Month of the Military Child special she ran in April as we are PSC-ing and got to take photos with close friends. Definitely recommend! 


May 10, 2019


___



Lexie W. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


I had the pleasure of getting pictures of my son and I taken together by Charlin. I had messaged her last minute and she was still able to do our pictures which was very convenient! She is very friendly and super nice! The pictures turned out amazing I love them! I would definitely recommend getting your pictures taken from her! 


May 10, 2019


___



Melissa S. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


Being my first time to do so I was hesitant in choosing the right photographer for my son and family photos. I'm glad I made the right choice! Charlin was patient and creative with placements for my sons Easter sessions and my family session. It was great. I love how my previews turned out can't wait to see the rest!! Definitely will be using her in the future!


April 18, 2019


___



Lashaunda S. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


Very professional, love the set up she had in her studio. Charlin was very patient with my two year old daughter and she made us feel really comfortable. We will definitely return when I need pictures again. Thank you!


March 31, 2019


___



Devin D. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


We loved working with Charlin! We did one of her micro sessions and had such a great experience. She took beautiful lifestyle photos of our family.. So beautiful that we wound up buying far more than what was included in our package! Charlin was so patient with our kids and made it fun for our 4 year old. She made the entire process from beginning to end as easy as possible. Can't wait for another session!


March 31, 2019


___



Petra T. 


Charlin did a photo shoot outside of my husband, our two pups & myself while I was 9 months pregnant. She was super prompt in responding to messages and was super nice. She worked well with our two dogs & caught some great shots. I’m glad I have these photos of some of the last days of my pregnancy with my family! I would hands down recommend her for any of your photography needs. I cannot wait until our next photo shoot with our new addition baby girl that she will be capturing!


February 24, 2019


___



Amy M.


Charlin was absolutely wonderful! We did a newborn session with Dad and baby, she was extremely patient with us as the baby was fighting sleep. I had to nurse several times and through that time we had wonderful conversations! The pictures turned out amazing, given back very quickly, and full of obvious passion in editing! I definitely recommend her every time someone needs a photographer!


February 1, 2019


___



Rose H. 


I had the opportunity to meet Charlin while doing a free mother-baby photo session that I won! She offered to include my husband and a special request photo that I wanted. I thought that was extremely nice since she was doing this all for free! I got to get 5 free photos but I was SO in love with all of the pictures she showed me, I ended up buying the rest! Even though this was a free photo shoot we were not rushed nor did I feel like she gave us less quality work. She’s a very friendly person, professional and polite, as well.


January 26, 2019


___



Lexus V.


Charlin was very patient with my little one. We did a first 48 session and a mother and daughter. Charlin makes you feel comfortable.


January 26, 2019


___



Erin L.


We recently did some family photos and they came out absolutely stunning! Charlin captured some beautiful moments of our sweet girl and was able to work with her even though she wasn’t cooperating very well! I am in love with the photos and would definitely recommend Charlin!


January 24, 2019


___







Brittany H.


She is absolutely amazing! I would recommend everyone to Charlin!


December 31, 2018


___



Devan M.


Charlin recently photographed my husband and little girl and she did amazing. The photos came out more beautiful than we imagined! I would recommend her for anyone’s photography needs. We will definitely be coming back for more photos! 😍


December 11, 2018


___



Lisa M.


My baby girl was only 5 days old at the time and she was extremely grumpy that day. Charlin was so patient and took amazing photos! I love her usage of lighting and I definitely appreciated her patience. I was a frantic mom trying to get my baby to calm down, but Charlin didn't make us feel rushed or worried at all. The pictures are amazing and I enjoyed it so much that I will absolutely be using her again. 5 stars from the McCalls!


November 28, 2018


___



Emily H.


As always, Charlin didn’t disappoint! She managed to get some amazing shots of my grumpy 21 month old in between temper tantrums. Thank you!!!


November 14, 2018


___



Halle M. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


My husband and I had some maternity/couple photos done as a part of the Veterans Day special event. They came out beautifully and the turnaround time was quick for the edits. Charlin is very considerate of military families and we appreciate her effort to provide special services to them.


November 12, 2018


___



Rachel T. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


We had such a great time with Charlin during our photo session! She was creative in her placements and kind while interacting with our children. Wrangling toddlers isn’t easy but she did it with kindness and patience. She captured genuine expressions and made my children feel comfortable in front of the camera. We can’t wait to book more sessions in the future! 5 stars from the Taylor Family!


November 9, 2018


___



Amanda C. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


Charlin is absolutely amazing!! She took our family photos today and we were very comfortable with her and she had really good ideas!! Can not wait to book with her again!! Thank you again Charlin!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


November 4, 2018


___



Lisa R.


Great experience! My family and I enjoyed taking family photos. Despite the annoying mosquitos getting in our faces our pictures turned out great!


November 2, 2018


___



Miranda E.


I’ve had 2 sessions with her. A family session and a breastfeeding session. I am very happy with the outcomes of both. Beautiful pictures!


October 6, 2018


___



Nikki B.


Charlin was wonderful to work with, she did a breastfeeding session with me! She made me feel very comfortable and I would definitely recommend her!


October 3, 2018


___



James & Pamela D. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


We took advantage of an amazing veteran’s day promo shoot. The pictures were wonderful! 5 ⭐️


October 3, 2018


___



Sarah S. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


Charlin was professional, relaxed and came prepared to photograph a cranky one year old and my wild three year old. She took it in stride and took some great photos! Her turnaround was fast too. I booked her again for our family portrait.


October 2, 2018


___



Georshia R.


She was very nice and welcoming 🙂


October 2, 2018


___



Yulai R. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


Had a great experience! I appreciate the free boudoir photoshoot! It was truly a blessing! I love the contrast in the pictures. Thanks for your work!


October 2, 2018


___



Alliya H. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


We had a great experience for our newborn shoot! We were very happy that even though it was a newborn shoot she worked with us to get pictures of us as a family...even with a screaming child! We already booked another session. Highly recommend if you are in the area.


October 2, 2018


___



Josalyn F. 


Charlin is Amazing! I felt completely comfortable during my photo session with her.


September 26, 2018


___



Toccara H. 


I absolutely LOVE working with Charlin! She was very patient with my son who was very fussy and she got excellent shots of him. She is also a great conversationalist so working with her was not awkward in anyway. You can tell she loves what she does because she takes her time and delivers quality work. She doesn’t take long to get your pictures to you and each and everyone looks amazing!


September 13, 2018


___



Kristen C.


Charlin has an amazing eye. I love that she can take a simple expression and make it absolutely beautiful. I always look forward to seeing her art! I’m including a simple pic that she took of my son, no props, no backdrop, no pro lighting but simple and beautiful.


September 13, 2018


___



Rebekah K. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


Charlin was absolutely amazing with my son! The pictures turned out amazing! She is super patient even when my little man didn't want to cooperate. I highly recommend her work to anyone needing newborn photos!


May 29, 2018


___



Jasmine C.


Did an awesome job! Professional and easy to work with! Def recommend her!


May 5, 2018


___



Toya D. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


Charlin is absolutely amazing! My family did a maternity shoot with her today and she did not disappoint one bit. Very professional and you can tell she has a passion for photography. We highly recommend and can't wait to hire her again when the little one arrives.


April 21, 2018


___



Tiara S. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


Great to work with. Was very patient with my forever hungry newborn. She took her time and didn’t rush anything. Brought the props and set up at my house which I will add, she drove to over 40 minutes away from her studio. Very pleasant and polite. Will definitely work with again soon.


April 14, 2018


___



Estel-Destinee S. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


She came to my home and worked so well with my twins! She was very polite and very understanding when my babies needed a break. I would highly recommend her!


April 13, 2018


___



Rosaura N. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


Charlin is very professional. I love the background moments, she captured our little Nayeli !!!!!


March 30, 2018


___



Vy J. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


Janene’s work speaks for itself. She has a keen eye for capturing the right moment using whimsical props and the nuances of lighting to bring forth awesome photo after photo. She is a creative mastermind but even more, I love how easy-going she is! I have a fussy newborn, but our session with my toddler and baby was effortless and FUN! There were no dull or awkward moments; we all had such a blast. My first indication that I had picked the right photographer came from seeing how prompt she is with replying to all of my messages. When the day came, she arrived on time, had her props and backdrops ready to go and we had sooo many great photos that it was hard to choose which were my favorite. If you want someone truly professional - if you want pictures with a unique and charming touch, get with Charlin Janene!!


March 19, 2018


___



Vanessa S. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


Charlin was amazing! She did our newborn photo shoot. She was able to fit us into her schedule very last minute. She brought the most adorable props! She took many different shots of each setting and let us make personal requests. It was a pleasure working with her and her work is amazing! Couldn’t have thought of a better photographer to capture our little girl!!


March 18, 2018


___



Emily H. ~ 5 Stars (Excellent)


We had the pleasure of meeting Charlin to photograph our son for his first birthday shoot. She responded promptly to all emails, was punctual to our meeting time and was extremely friendly. Her pictures portrayed our wild boys sweet personality perfectly! We can’t thank her enough for capturing this moment in time for us. We will certainly cherish these photos for a lifetime! Thank you!!!


February 2, 2018

Submit Your Review

This is where clients can leave reviews for services provided and/or artwork you've received. All reviews will be posted to this web page within 1-2 days after submission approval. The Review Scale is 1-5 Stars, rate appropriately. Thank you for your feedback!!


*Please refrain from using vulgar language. 

Star Rating *
This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.